If only

There are few people who I would like to see for the last time, or maybe just to know how they’ve done for these past few years. They are those people whom I shared not so good and so very good memories but most of those instances caught me off guard. I think that’s the reason even until this time I don’t let my guard down I just don’t do offense, my mantra before it even get started is to fly away, away from it so it will not be complicated if things will not go according to what you plan.

 

Leave a Reply

