Miss no good.

Dear Me,

How are you doing? How’s everybody doing? I know you can be a little hard on yourself but please rest.  I remember our conversation before when I was so down over pointless thing and I was so frustrated because the task was so menial yet I couldn’t do it. Then you said something to me that made me believe in myself again. Sometimes I wonder how could you ever do that, making others believe in their selves yet you cannot do it on your own. So, that is why I am dropping by to check you and remind you how good you are. Bet you’ve heard this a lot of time but you are a wonderful person and just like what you always tell me, you too is an extraordinary person. You are unique and no one can do exactly what you do except You. So give the world a favor and show them what you got, just one day at a time.

 

Love,

Your partner

Leave a Reply

